We have a dedicated, hard working Board of Trustees who govern our school. The Board meet once a month to review polices and related procedures, go over budgets and finances, monitor school funds and oversee the maintenance of the school buildings.

Members of the Board represent parents in their endeavour to ensure the needs of our students are met.

Current members of the Board of Trustees 2022:

Mandy O'Sullivan (Principal)

Brenda Tomkinson (Staff Representative)

Philip Dittmer (Chairperson / Employer Responsibility/Finance)

Kylie Parkin (Board Legal / Community Consultation)

Tom Barry (Health & Safety)

Megan Wilkins (Property)

Megan Tahapeehi (Documentation and Review)

Mary Coghlan (Minute Secretary)