Staff

We have excellent teaching staff!

This full primary school caters for students from Year 1 to Year 8. The school prides itself on high student engagement and achievement. It is supported by a stable staff who effectively manage teaching and learning, providing excellent programmes of work.

You can contact the staff via their emails below:

Principal

Amanda O'Sullivan principal@greymain.school.nz

Associate Principals


Rata Hub (Yrs 0-2)

Rata 5: Terrye Drake (Hub Leader) terryed@greymain.school.nz

Rata 2: Leaticia Lagan leaticial@greymain.school.nz

Rata 3: Bronte Norton bronten@greymain.school.nz

Rata 4: Karen Evans karene@greymain.school.nz

Pohutukawa Hub (Yrs 3-4)

Pohutukawa 1: Brenda England (Hub Leader) brendae@greymain.school.nz

Pohutukawa 2: Sophie Keenan sophiek@greymain.school.nz

Pohutukawa 3: Racheal Thomas rachealt@greymain.school.nz

Mamaku Hub (Yrs 5-6)

Mamaku 1: Rochelle Clark (Hub Leader) rochellec@greymain.school.nz

Mamaku 2: Georgia Tisdall georgiat@greymain.school.nz

Mamaku 3: Mica Kaye micak@greymain.school.nz

Totara Hub (Yrs 7-8)

Totara 1: Natasha Power (Hub Leader) natashap@greymain.school.nz

Totara 2: Kim Hines kimh@greymain.school.nz

Totara 3: Lyndall Prendergast lyndallp@greymain.school.nz

Totara 4: Abi Gully abig@greymain.school.nz

Te Hiringa

Katie Nisbett katien@greymain.school.nz

Admin Staff

Sharon Donaldson office@greymain.school.nz

Debbie O'Connor admin1@greymain.school.nz

Allie Costello (Nga Manawa) library2@greymain.school.nz